clinical social work association

The National Voice of Clinical Social Work 

Log in

CSWA Board


Kendra C. Roberson, PhD, LCSW | President 
Lagrange, Georgia

Joi Griffin Showell, PhD, LCSW | Vice President & Nominations Chair
Atlanta, Georgia

Patricia Cruz, DSW, LCSW | Treasurer
Brandon, Mississippi

C.J. Sorenson, LCSW  | Secretary
Salt Lake City, Utah


Diana Anzaldua, LCSW-S
Austin, Texas

Stephanie Payne Capecchi, LCSW | State Society Relations Chair
Ewing, New Jersey

Marian S. Harris, PhD, LICSW, ACSW | Racial Equity & Ethics Chair
Tacoma, Washington

JoEllen Holmes, LCSW | Membership & Marketing Chair
Tucker, Georgia

Jody Long, PhD, EdD, LCSW | Education Chair 
Jacksonville, Alabama

Austin Matthews, LCSW 
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Chenita Rountree, LCSW, LCAS 
Durham, North Carolina

Stacy Triumph, LCSW 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

CSWA Bylaws


Laura W. Groshong, LICSW
Director of Policy and Practice
Seattle, Washington

Judith Gallant, LCSW-C

Deputy Director of Policy and Practice
Silver Spring, MD

Margot Aronson, LICSW

Emeritus Deputy Director of Policy and Practice
Washington, DC

Annie Woo 

Social Media and Marketing Manager

Debbie Sabean

Angela Katona

Executive Administrator

P.O. Box 105
Granville, OH 43023

PO Box 105
Granville, Ohio  43023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software