clinical social work association

The National Voice of Clinical Social Work 

Strengthening IDENTITY  | Preserving INTEGRITYAdvocating PARITY

Log in

MHLG 2019 Hill Staff Champion Awards

10 Dec 2019 3:56 PM | CSWA Administrator (Administrator)

MHLG 2019 Hill Staff Champion Awards, given to the members of Congress for their outstanding support of the goals of the Mental Health Liaison Group. These legislative aides are identified below. Peeking out of the second row is our own Margot Aronson, LICSW, CSWA Deputy Director of Policy and Practice.

  • Joseph Ciccone, Office of Representative Grace F. Napolitano
  • Jennifer Tyler, Office of Representative John Katko
  • Jeff Morgan, Office of Representative Paul Tonko

PO Box 10
Garrisonville, Virginia  22463

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software